ASC/MRS Award for Best Technology Innovation and Effectiveness 2017

The ASC is pleased to announce the winner of the 2017 Award: Lightspeed for QuestionArts Suite of Intelligent Survey Design
The other finalists for the award were Digital Taxonomy for loadit and Research Now for ADimension Cross Media.

The ASC/MRS Award for Breakthrough Technology Innovation: MindProber

Chair of the judging committee Raz Khan presented the awards to Jon Puleston of Lightspeed and Pedro Chaves of Mindprober at the MRS Awards Dinner held at the Supernova, London on 4th December 2017.