Hall of Fame

Presentation speakers

Committee members


Beverley Rowe ASC Founder & Life President (ASC)
Peter Wills Chair (Snap Surveys)
Raz Khan Treasurer (Cobalt Sky)
Bethan Blakeley Diversity & Inclusion (Boxclever)
Matt Gibbs Vice Chair (Bayes Price)
Nikki Leftly Secretary (Bayes Price)


AJ Johnson (Kynetec)
Alex Reppel (Royal Holloway University of London)
Clare Warren (Wealth-X)
Jerome Sopocko (Askia)
John McConnell (Analytical People)
Rebecca Cole (Cobalt Sky)
Tim Macer (Meaning Ltd)