Hall of Fame

Presentation speakers

Committee members


Beverley Rowe ASC Founder & Life President (ASC)
Matt Gibbs Chair (Bayes Price)
Pete Wills Treasurer (Snap Surveys)
Bethan Blakeley Diversity & Inclusion (Boxclever)
Tim Macer Secretary (Meaning Ltd)


AJ Johnson (Kynetec)
Alex Reppel (Royal Holloway University of London)
Clare Warren (Wealth-X)
James (JT) Turner (Delineate)
Jerome Sopocko (Askia)
John McConnell (Analytical People)
Monica Kaur (Panelbase)
Nikki Leftly (Bayes Price)
Rebecca Cole (Cobalt Sky)